Catherine 266 Flawless – swatches and review + cat content

PR-Sample

Hi beauties!

Long time no see! I decided to give two cats a foster home, so I hardly found time for blogging lately. Here are the two furballs, Kitty and Zeus (the licking one):

Kitty und Zeus

We are starting to get to know each other and now I finally found some time to paint my nails again. I decided to show you a new favourite of mine! Catherine sent this to me recently as a PR sample (thank you Catherine!!!). The colour is called Flawless and is one out of five nail polishes from a new set called the Divine Box:

Catherine Divine Box

As you can see, Flawless is the brightest of the 5 colours. For me, this is the perfect pale pink/nude colour. I’ve been looking for a nail polish like this for a while already. The problem with these pale nudes usually is the streaky or patchy application. But Flawless lives up to its name! Two easy coats is all this beauty needed, no bald spots and no streaks – just flawless! I’m impressed! Also, it dries very shiny on its own. I added one coat of HK Girl top coat as a matter of routine. The wear was good, I got two full days without chipping or tip wear.

Now to the pics!

Catherine 266 Flawless // headtofoot.wordpress.com Catherine 266 Flawless // headtofoot.wordpress.com Catherine 266 Flawless // headtofoot.wordpress.com

Great work-appropriate colour, easy application – I’m definitely going to wear this one again soon!

Happy weekend everyone!

 

4 thoughts on “Catherine 266 Flawless – swatches and review + cat content

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

