Some stamping

Hi everyone!

If you follow me on Instagram you might have noticed my recent success with stamping – I had tried a lot of times before, always failing miserably. It seems like I have finally found some equipment that works for me and today I would like to show you my first two stamping manicures that are actually presentable.

First is a purple stamping manicure for which I used the following:

  • Base colour: OPI Planks a lot
  • Stamping colour: Zoya Lael
  • B. loves plates B.03 mind blown stamping plate
  • B. loves plates scraper
  • B. loves plates stamper
  • Seche Vite Fast Drying Top Coat

Stamping B loves plates Zoya Lael OPI Planks a lot

For my second stamping below I used the following:

  • Base colour: P2 030 Shades of Rose (Pretty 60’s LE)
  • Stamping colour: Manhattan Grasshopper Cocktail 08S
  • Accent nail: ILNP Electric Circus (H)
  • B. loves plates B.03 mind blown stamping plate
  • B. loves plates scraper
  • B. loves plates stamper
  • Seche Vite Fast Drying Top Coat

Stampin P2 Shades of Rose // Manhattan Grasshopper Cocktail Stampin P2 Shades of Rose // Manhattan Grasshopper Cocktail

I am really happy with the outcome even though it can certainly be improved. Here are my little helpers in action:

B. loves plates stamping equipment 1234

Thanks so much for stopping by! Do you like stamping?

 

13 thoughts on “Some stamping

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.