Zoya Lael + Kleancolor Chunky Holo Purple

Hey beauties!

I kinda lost my mojo the last couple of weeks and then I also cut in my finger and nail so that my swatch hand didn’t look very nice. But now I’m back and I can’t wait to show you some beautiful nail polishes and layerings! Today I would like to show you Zoya Lael – a beautiful very dark purple creme. This is my first Zoya, and I think I need more of those! It was nice and easy to apply, I only had to use 2 coats – 3 would have been perfect though, I had a few bald spots due to dragging. Because of the bald spots I decided to put some glitter on top after one day. I chose Kleancolor chunky holo purple (one coat) but unfortunately, it caused shrinkage on the base colour (see pictures below). Anyways, I loved this combo and I’m sure I will wear it again soon!

I really love the chunky holos from Kleancolor – I have purple, bluebell and fuchsia but I discovered that I actually only need one. The base looks different in the bottle, but on the nail over a dark base coat like Zoya Lael there is no difference at all – I put “bluebell” on my pinky finger and I really can’t see any difference.

Zoya Lael

Zoya Lael

Thanks for stopping by! If you haven’t seen my guestposting over at Mylanqolia, make sure to go and check it out here! It was so much fun to blog for her and I will do it again soon 🙂

8 thoughts on “Zoya Lael + Kleancolor Chunky Holo Purple

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

