Orly “Meet Me Under the Mistletoe”

Hey everyone!

I’m usually not very good at showing polishes matching to a particular season – and I bet I’m a little early with this one, since the name already tells me that this is a Christmas nail polish.. but I wore it recently and made pics, and I think it’s sooo pretty so I can’t wait to show it to you!

I don’t care about seasons when it comes to nail polish colours anyways. I match them to my outfits and moods, meaning that I also wear brights and neons in the middle of winter and dark fall colours in summer.

This pretty Orly nail polish came to me by chance! A friend of mine placed an order at orlybeauty.de and accidently got this one instead of the one she ordered. The shop told her to keep this nail polish – she is not into green nail polishes and gave it to me! Yay! Thank you again in case you read this! x

This is actually my first green nail polish! Amazing, huh?😉

The first pic shows the colour in natural shade with all the beautiful glass flecks in it. I’m so sorry for the tip-wear, I think this happend because of my top coat😦

Please click pictures for full size!

Orly Meet Me Under the Mistletoe

Orly Meet Me Under the Mistletoe

Orly Meet Me Under the Mistletoe

Do you guys wear green on your nails?

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

