OPI My Address is Hollywood

Hey everyone!

Actually, the promo pictures and even the swatches I saw of the Touring America collection by OPI couldn’t really convince me at first. But when I saw swatches on nail wheels at a local Douglas store, I fell in love with the very subtle shimmer of My Address is Hollywood, I Eat Mainely Lobster, and Are We There Yet. I just had to have those 3 (of course I didn’t buy them at the Douglas though, where they are much too expensive (16 €)).

Today I’d like to show you My Address is Hollywood. The first two pictures are taken in the sun, the two bottom ones in artificial light. The application is good, but I expected better from OPI. The polish is a bit runny and I needed 3 coats. But it’s worth it, isn’t it? I love this subtle shimmer! Click the pictures for full size!

OPI My Address is Hollywood

OPI My Address is Hollywood

OPI My Address is Hollywood

OPI My Address is Hollywood

Thanks for reading! Did you get anything from the Touring America collection?

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

