Nail polish heaven!

Just a quick post to show you what I bought today! (Click the pic to see details)

alessandro 291 be a star LE

Alessandro 291 from the “Be a Star” Limited Edition back from 2009. I wanted this polish for a long time, and now I finally found it in a very cute small perfumery❤ It has red flakies, blue glitter and glass flecks and a dark purple base. Ohhh I’m in heaven!

Can’t wait to swatch it, but right now, I’m doing my nails for tomorrow: I will visit the Gamescom!!! Wohooow!! Good night everyone, gotta sleep early so that I will manage 10 hours of Gamescom tomorrow😉

2 thoughts on “Nail polish heaven!

    • You’re right and I didn’t even think about that! Orly Fowl Play / OPI Merry Midnight were on my wishlist forEVER and now I buy a polish that comes very close and have no clue about it!
      I think the only difference might be that in the Alessandro, there seem to be some navy-blue shimmering glitter particles. Will swatch it some time this weekend🙂
      Thanks for the input!!

      Like

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

