P2 Deep Water Love Lash Water Jewels

Hey beauties,

I’m sorry if you expected the nail polishes from the new p2 LE “Deep Water Love”. This time I didn’t buy any nail polishes, but the Lash Water Jewels everybody keeps talking about.

And I was very sceptical and all but also curious, so I bought them. And, what can I say: they really work and I love the look! I have to get used to the little drops though because I love to rub my eyes and then they would be gone immediately. And you can also see the little drops in the corner of your eye, but that’s ok for this very special look.

Check it out:

And here a closeup, of course I applied some Mascara first. The application was fairly easy actually, and if I can do it, you guys can do it, cause I’m usually really not good with eye makeup. You just twist a little on the back and there will come out a tiny drip in the front that you have to place on the tip of your lash.

So far it lasts for more than an hour now. It doesn’t come off from blinking or anything, the texture is a little glue-y but not too bad.

This is the package:

And here the flexible tip:

I can really say that this is something new to me, and it totally convinced and fascinated me. Great job, p2 !

7 thoughts on “P2 Deep Water Love Lash Water Jewels

  1. Danke für Deinen Hinweis auf meinem Blog. Diese Tröpfchen sehen bei Dir ja gar nicht mal schlecht aus. Ich weiß auch nicht, warum es bei mir nicht funktioniert hat.:-/

    Like

  2. Hm, komisch. Ich muss sagen, ich hatte auch nicht erwartet, dass es so gut funktioniert. Wenn mal ein Tröpfchen nicht hängenbleiben wollte, habe ich es auf der Spitze ein bisschen antrocknen lassen, dann ging es noch besser.

    Like

  3. What an interesting product! I saw your picture on twitter earlier w/ your comment about the bf hahah. I think they look super cool, you should do a summery blue EOTD with these!

    Like

  4. Huch! Dieses Tropfendingen funktioniert tatsächlich. Ich bin stark davon ausgegangen, dass es sich dabei nur um ein Spielzeug handelt, aber deine Beweisfotos überzeugen mich vom Gegenteil. Damit lässt sich sicherlich jedes Partymake-up aufpeppen, allerdings glaube ich, dass die Tropfen durch meine Brillengläser gar nicht zur Geltung kommen würden. Schade, schade, dabei liebe ich ja gerade so etwas.:-(

    Like

  5. Ja ich war genauso überrascht wie du, dass es wirklich klappt. Aber für Brillenträger ist es leider wirklich nichts. Ich selbst habe auch eine Brille, die versteckt die Tröpfchen sehr gut. Schade eigentlich.

    Like

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

