Giveaway Winner!

Sorry if you had to wait a few days, but I had quite a busy week. Before I tell you who the winner is, I would like to summarize my thoughts about my very first giveaway experience 🙂

First I thought that nobody would ever enter, but in the end, more and more beauty-lovers suddenly popped up. Thank you so much for this great response!
Some peeps tried to enter multiple times or didn’t read the rules properly, so I had to disqualify them. Sorry!

And now to the lovely winner. I drew a number with random.org:

And in my excel-list, it said:

I already contacted her, and she replied. So congratulations rebecca! According to her blog, the polishes will find a very nice new home over there in Canada 🙂

Thanks everyone for your participation, it was lots of fun!

5 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner!

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

