H&M nail polish “Cha Cha”

Hello everyone!

Today I want to share with you my experience with another nail polish I bought at H&M recently. It is part of the “Summer holiday” campagne and therefore limited, which for me is always the ultimate stimulation to buy it – lol-

It is a brownish/nudish shimmer with some subtle holo-effect in the sun.
The texture is pretty liquid, which in this case is actually a plus cause it makes it easy to apply evenly. It is a little sheer, so I used two coats for the following result (as always, click to see full size):

On my nail wheel you can see Cha Cha next to another holographic nail polish by H&M called “Creme de la Creme”, one of the holos I talked about earlier. Cha Cha is less holographic, more sheer and less golden. On the wheel it’s only one coat each.

Thank you for reading my blog, and I promise there will be non-glitter and non-holo posts soon 😉
Have a great week!

3 thoughts on “H&M nail polish “Cha Cha”

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

