It’s the little things that make life beautiful…

…so I decided to blog them down in this brandnew blog.

Sometimes it is a new dress, sometimes a new nailpolish, or the new song you discovered on the radio, that has this amazing power to make you smile and feel happy. This dress, nailpolish, or new song is what I mean when I talk about the “little things”.

Whenever I come home from a shopping day or discovered a new “little thing” that I love online, I have the urge to collect all the information about the desired object – so I decided to share all this information and create a sorted collection of the “little things” that make my life beautiful.

If you fancy fashion, the newest trends, beauty and music, and maybe even glitter, peacock-designs and cats (three of the things I am crazy about), then I am sure you will like it here.

Please feel free to comment at any time!

Looking forward to your comments! Feel free to write in English or German :)

